Contact us

Nature of your enquiry Email address
Experience Retreats, psychedelic experiences and psychedelic therapy experience@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Events and ticketing events@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Therapies and bodywork (not psychedelic therapy) therapies@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Membership enquiries membership@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Press press@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Campaigns campaigns@psychedelicsociety.org.uk

The Team

Hana Wolf


Email Website

Josh Hulbert


Email

Gaia Harvey Jackson


Email

Josh Millgate


Email Website

Ciara Sherlock


Email

Stephen Reid


Email Website

Rhodri Karim


Email

Alex Reuter


Email

Anya Oleksiuk


Email

Stefana Bosse


Email

Lode Lhamo


Email

Juliane Mueller


Email Website

Biz Bliss


Email

Ronen Eldar


Email

Amir Giles


Email

Bonny Tydeman


Email